Sunrise Signs - Vehicle Wrap Testimonials Philadelphia New Jersey PA-NJ-DE

[Click to edit the title]

sign quote

 

 

 

 

 

vehicle wrap marketing kit

vehicle wrap videos

Follow Me

Testimonials

five stars "I HIGHLY RECOMMENDED Adam & Todd from Sunrise Signs! My company Rock It Entertainment provides DJ Entertainment for Bar/Bat Mitzvahs, Weddings, and Sweet 16s. As with any business, advertising is a crucial part in generating brand awareness & higher sales. From the initial phone call, they were a pleasure to work with. If I had a question, Adam got back to me within minutes.

Having the artwork designed from an outside company, I was very nervous that the design would not be printed & installed with great precision & quality. However, Adam & Todd went way past my expectations to modify the designs in order to fit perfectly on my vehicle. While driving home with my new trailer wrap, within minutes of leaving Sunrise Signs, I received a call for a Wedding who mentioned they were stunned by the artwork on my trailer!! Every company should view this as an investment to their business...for a reasonable cost, Sunrise Signs will deliver EXCEPTIONAL results and will 100% help generate awareness & higher sales for your company." Andrew (April 24th, 2011)

five stars "Adam and his team at Sunrise Signs rock!! They helped us to achieve the vision that we had for a our vehicle wrap and worked diligently to make it a reality. Our vehicle has instantly become a hit around town and has increase our gross revenue by 25% since it has been out on the road. I would encourage any retail store owner to seriously think about using Sunrise Signs vehicle wraps to help boost sales. For my restaurant it was a game changer and literally took us out of the red and into the black in 2 weeks." - Mike (January 21, 2011)


five stars "Very fast turn around, great prices and excellent products. We used them for both an indoor and outdoor sign for our business." -Jesse (Dec 20, 2010)

five stars"Adam from Sunrise Signs worked with our two creative agencies and did a great job of coordinating and getting the job done with great quality and on time, it was a pleasure for William Grant & Sons (Stoli & Sailor Jerry Brands) to work with him." -Alex (Dec 16, 2010)

five stars"Elspeth is so knowledgeable about her products and was very helpful in the decision process...plus she hand delivered the signs!" -Marilyn (Dec 7, 2010)

five stars"Sunrise Signs did an outstanding 2 Jobs for our company. Adam and the rest of his team were very inventive and helpful with the design and install of our wraps. They did a Parts Delivery Van for us as well as a 2008 VW GTI. I would HIGHLY recommend them if you are considering an alternative to painting!" -Chad (Dec 3, 2010)

five stars"Love My Vehicle Wrap Adam and the staff at Sunrise Signs did an awesome job designing a one of kind truck wrap for my home inspection business. They conduct business in a very professional manor. I would recommend them to anybody would is looking for an exciting new design for their business" -Ed (Sept 30, 2010)

five stars"Adam and his staff were very customer friendly - easy to get a hold of, quick to call back or email about questions I had. The lawn signs he made for my lacrosse program were great and looked very professional and looked great. I highly recommend Sunrise Signs and will def. use them in the future!" -Kevin (Dec 2, 2010)

five stars"Very professional, friendly,efficient and responsive to our requests and ideas! A pleasure to do business with. Deserve the highest rating" -Harold (Dec 1, 2010)

five stars"Turned around bus wraps in record time and gave tremendous customer service" -Sheila (Dec 1, 2010)

five stars"We were very pleased with the quality and service from Sunrise Signs. They installed signage at a new company we acquired out of state and handled everything with very little fuss and reasonable prices. Would definitely recommend using them again." -Donna (Dec 1, 2010)

five stars"Adam's staff were great to work with, the banner turned out great. Many thanks. Great service, excellent quality." -Pete (Dec 1, 2010)

five stars"I always have a great experience with Sunrise Signs! I needed a large, carved, sandblasted outdoor sign as well as one for my door and they were great. It was designed already but their graphic artist was able to play with the colors and work with me and it is even prettier than the original design. Installation was smooth and easy. I will always receommend Sunrise Signs and use them whenever I need something!" -Hope (Dec 10, 2010)

five stars"Great job. Designer was very accommodating and I got exactly what I was looking for. It really stands out on the road. I've gotten a number of compliments, and even a call from a new client who said, "I just saw your truck and it looked really nice, so I figured I'd call." Thanks a lot Sunrise!" -Brian (Dec 2, 2010)

five stars"Sunrise Signs is my go to source for vinyl banners and outdoor banners. I have used their banner services several times for my business as well as personal events. Their quick turn around and fantastic customer service keeps me coming back. Thanks Sunrise!" -Marty (Dec 1, 2010)

five stars"Great Company, Great Prices and Great turnaround. Adam did all our In Town Hockey Signs for our Sponsors. I'm recommending them to all our In Town Recreational Leagues." -Andrea (Nov 30, 2010)

rating"Had a good experience with Sunrise they were responsive and easy to work with." -Kellie (Dec 2, 2010)

We were looking for something out of the ordinary to capture our image, our concept. The psychedelic, multi-colored PT cruiser captures people’s attention. One third of our customers tell us they initially visited a Peace A PizzaTM location after spotting our vehicles on the road.” - Peter P Howey

My experience with Sunrise Signs was a smooth one. I told them I wanted a unique advertisement on my trailer that would pop and draw attention on the road or at a job site. The team accomplished exactly what I was looking for and people have approached us inquiring about the design, as well as potential business-related matters.- Michael

"With a fleet of over 150 vans, trucks and trailers used by our frontline field service representatives, vehicles are a major expression of our identity. We initiated our branding campaign with the designing and wrapping of four vehicles. The quality team at Sunrise Signs & Graphics was creative, accessible and punctual in meeting those needs for us."- NJAW

"The service was attentive and prompt, and the quality of the signs was better than I expected. I highly recommend Sunrise Signs!!"
Karen Pierson

"They have an excellent, knowledgeable staff. They do wonderful vinyl work and communication is second to none. We would highly recommend this company."
Bob Hammel

"Service, pricing, quality and turnaround were all at or exceeded my expectations. I look forward to future opportunities to work with your company and staff."
Marilyn Kleinberg

"The folks at Sunrise Signs have been great to work with. I had three different signs made up and have been thoroughly impressesd with their quality and creative design work. I am very saitisfied with their work and would highly recommend Sunrise Signs to any business person who takes great pride in their business image. Thank you again."
Robert Kelley

"Sunrise is extremely helpful and pleasant to work with. If you don't have any idea about graphics, they are most certainly the ones to cater to your business and come up with something exceptional for you! They will help brand your company! If you are looking for for professional signs at outstanding prices, Sunrise Custom Signs and Graphics is the place to go!."
Alice Cane

Privacy Policy